top of page


Western District



Lee Hopewell II

Western District Manager

Voice Mail Ext. 234
Henderson, Webster, Union, Hopkins, Daviess, and Muhlenburg counties.


Matt Dibble.JPG

Shawn Stephens

Voice Mail Ext. 216
Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Livingston, Lyon, Trigg, Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Marshall and McCracken Todd counties.

Matthew Dibble

Voice Mail Ext. 206

Indiana: Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Jackson, Lawrence, Monroe, Orange, Scott, Washington

Jamie Miller

Voice Mail Ext. 230

Warren, Logan, Simpson counties

Mandy Linton

Voice Mail Ext. 227
Hardin, Meade, Grayson, Larue, Bullitt, Nelson, Washington, Marion counties

Central District



Bradley Payne

Voice Mail Ext. 228
KY: Daviess, Hopkins, Breckinridge and Ohio

IN: Evansville, Perry and Spencer 



Larry Himmelheber

Voice Mail Ext. 234

KY: Jefferson

IN:  Floyd, Clark


Ron Lyon

Voice Mail Ext. 218
Jefferson, Anderson, Franklin, Henry, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Carroll, Gallatin, Boone, Grant, Kenton, Campbell counties.

John Waddle

Voice Mail Ext. 237
Clinton, McCreary, Pulaski and Wayne counties


Eddie Murray

Voice Mail Ext. 223

Warren, Edmonson, Allen, Barren, Hart, Green, Metcalfe, Monroe, Cumberland, Adair, and Taylor counties



Eastern District



Ron Redmon Jr.

Eastern District Manager

Voice Mail Ext. 224  
Boyle, Casey, Fayette, Jessamine, Mercer, Russell and Woodford counties.

Eli Stidham.JPG
Robert Taylor.JPG

Bobby Lakes

Voice Mail Ext. 219
Madison, Powell, Estill counties

Alan Rice

Voice Mail Ext. 231
Knox, Laurel, Whitley, Rockcastle, Clay, Jackson, Bell and Harlan counties

Eli Stidham

Voice Mail Ext. 222

Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike and Wolfe counties.

Robert Taylor

Voice Mail Ext: 226
Bracken, Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Robertson, Pendleton, Rowan, Nicholas and Lawrence counties.

Rodney Worrix

Voice Mail Ext. 231

Bourbon, Clark, Fayette, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott counties


Profile Pic Unkown Male.jpg

Now Hiring!

Equipment Specialist


Voice Mail x.209

C 502 718-2971


Specialties include:

Industrial Equipment Sales and Service

UV Disinfecting Lights

Gym Floor Finishing

Industrial Floor Finishing



Jessica Fox

Warewash/Laundry Specialist

East of I-65


Voice Mail x.241

C 502-718-2968


Specialties include

Commercial Laundry and Warewashing

Profile Pic Unkown Male.jpg

Chris Blincoe

Warewash/Laundry Specialist

West of I-65


Voice Mail x.236

C 502-718-2972

Specialties include

Commercial Laundry and Warewashing

bottom of page